Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday February 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Saturday February 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Thursday March 5, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Friday March 6, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Young Rembrandts - Wellwood Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks)
 
Saturday March 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Thursday March 12, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Friday March 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Young Rembrandts - Wellwood Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks)
 
Saturday March 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Wednesday March 18, 2020
4:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Math All Around - Math All Around - Wellwood (Grades 1-3)
 
Thursday March 19, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Friday March 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Young Rembrandts - Wellwood Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks)
 
Saturday March 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Single Zumba Class (drop-in)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - 8 Zumba Classes
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba - Entire Session
 
Wednesday March 25, 2020
4:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Math All Around - Math All Around - Wellwood (Grades 1-3)