Register Now

GPRC Board Members (as of August 2018)

Staff Details

President
Brian Friedlander
Ph: 410-404-5566
E: bfriedlander@PikesvilleRec.org


1st Vice President
Max Rozga
E: mrozga@PikesvilleRec.org


2nd Vice President
Michelle Horodowicz
E: mhorodowicz@PikesvilleRec.org


3rd Vice President
Brian Kuebler
E: bkuebler@PikesvilleRec.org


Treasurer
Ken Karsh
Ph: 410-559-3503
E: kkarsh@PikesvilleRec.org


Member-at-Large
Jeff Spatz
Ph: 410-576-4124
E: jspatz@PikesvilleRec.org


Member-at-Large
Aaron Max
Ph: 410-654-1530
E: amax@PikesvilleRec.org




Return to Previous List