Register Now

Summit Park Elementary

Summit Park Elementary School

Facility Information

6920 Diana Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21209

Map & Directions





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Thursday January 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summit Park Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks) Thursday January 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Friday January 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Monday January 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summit Park Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks) Thursday January 31, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Friday February 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Monday February 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Thursday February 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summit Park Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks) Thursday February 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Friday February 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Monday February 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Thursday February 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summit Park Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks) Thursday February 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Friday February 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Monday February 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Tuesday February 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Thursday February 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summit Park Young Rembrandts - Session III (6 weeks) Thursday February 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Discovery Pre-K at Summit Park Elementary Summit Park Pre-K Before and After Care, 2018-2019 School Year Friday February 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM