Register Now

Wellwood International Elementary School

Facility Information

2901 Smith Avenue
Pikesville, MD 21208




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Wednesday June 26, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Thursday June 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Friday June 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Monday July 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Tuesday July 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Wednesday July 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Thursday July 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Friday July 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Saturday July 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Sunday July 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Monday July 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Tuesday July 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Wednesday July 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Thursday July 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Friday July 12, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Saturday July 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Sunday July 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Monday July 15, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summer Session at Wellwood Monday July 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Monday July 15, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Tuesday July 16, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summer Session at Wellwood Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Tuesday July 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Wednesday July 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summer Session at Wellwood Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Wednesday July 17, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Thursday July 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summer Session at Wellwood Thursday July 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Thursday July 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Friday July 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Summer Session at Wellwood Friday July 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Friday July 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Saturday July 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Sunday July 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Monday July 22, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Jr. Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Jr. Monday July 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Jr. Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Jr. Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Wednesday July 24, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Jr. Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Jr. Wednesday July 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Thursday July 25, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Jr. Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Jr. Thursday July 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
New Program? (Budget Form for All Programs) New Program and Budget Form Friday July 26, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Innovative Minds Kids That Code: Robots Jr. Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Innovative Minds Kids That Create Jr. Friday July 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM