Register Now

Winand Elementary School

Winand Elementary School

Facility Information

8301 Scotts Levels Road
Baltimore, MD 21208
Phone: (410) 496-1089

Map & Directions





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Thursday June 27, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Friday June 28, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Monday July 1, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Thursday July 4, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Friday July 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Monday July 8, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Thursday July 11, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Friday July 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Monday July 15, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Thursday July 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Friday July 19, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Monday July 22, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Thursday July 25, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Camp Red Fox Camp Red Fox Friday July 26, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM