Register Now

GPRC Board Members (as of August 2018)


 

Meeting Staff

Member-at-Large
Aaron Max
Ph: 410-654-1530
E: amax@PikesvilleRec.org

President
Brian Friedlander
Ph: 410-404-5566
E: bfriedlander@PikesvilleRec.org

3rd Vice President
Brian Kuebler
Ph:
E: bkuebler@PikesvilleRec.org

Member-at-Large
Jeff Spatz
Ph: 410-576-4124
E: jspatz@PikesvilleRec.org

Treasurer
Ken Karsh
Ph: 410-559-3503
E: kkarsh@PikesvilleRec.org

1st Vice President
Max Rozga
Ph:
E: mrozga@PikesvilleRec.org

2nd Vice President
Michelle Horodowicz
Ph:
E: mhorodowicz@PikesvilleRec.org