Greater Pikesville Recreation Council, Inc
Register Now

Pikesville Middle School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

7701 Seven Mile Lane
Pikesville, MD 21208




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Thursday August 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Monday August 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Tuesday August 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Adult Pickleball Thursday August 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM